Monday, Feb. 24, 2003, 6:44 AM

Oh

My

God.

In the past 2-3 weeks of my up and down attempts at quitting binging and purging I have gained.....10 pounds.

I know that I keep saying "Damnit, I am starting over tomorrow, I am going to restrict and lose weight.", but I think this reality check has finally pushed me over the proverbial edge.

I have to lose weight. I have to stop purging. The only answer is to say FUCK to everything and just stop eating. If I absolutely will positively not be able to handle the hunger - then I get broth. Tea. egg whites or turkey. Back to the basics. No more of this trying to be creative crap, because it always turns into a binge. So I strip away all of my options, and I strip away all of my fat.

This morning I am drinking water.

I swear I am never binging and purging again. I am never, ever going to be this fat again. NEVER.

Prev, Next

I need to update - Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003
Why am I losing weight if I am supposed to be recovering? - Monday, Apr. 07, 2003
What???? An update????? - Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003
Right On! - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003
I'm a COW - Monday, Feb. 24, 2003

new old email guestbook profile evilgnome designs diaryland