Monday, Apr. 07, 2003, 5:49 PM

Somehow I don't think losing weight is supposed to be a part of recovery.

Go figure, it's like I'm not even trying, it's just happening.

So what? I guess my body isn't letting me recover now. I guess I am meant to be sick.

Figures.

work is great. Blah blah blah.

Kev anhd I are spending a night and a day in Myrtle Beach in 2 weeks for his 21st birthday.

That's just going to rock.

So on a good note, I am sorta glad I am losing weight - I am going to have to wear a bikini, after all.

Yup. Me in a bikini.

Ought to be interesting. Last time I had the self-esteem to do that I was 10.

Heh.

I even started tanning. Me, the chick who always swore up and down I'd never do it because I was a white ghost and it'd always be that way, because I wasn't going to cook myself into the hospital for skin cancer.

At this rate, there are about a hundred other things that will most likely kill me first, so I figured what the hell - I may as well look good at my funeral.

Gah. I think I am becoming way too boring a person to have an online diary anymore. I mean, does anyone really read this crap anymore?

It's supposed to rain all week. I am actually looking forward to it.

I miss my TF girls. I miss them so bad. I want to go back, but I am so scared I might give up on trying to be healthy. But I miss them so much :(

You know who you are...

...and just in case you don't - Marlene, Andrea, Hannah, Kaitlin - I send you all my love.

Prev, Next

I need to update - Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003
Why am I losing weight if I am supposed to be recovering? - Monday, Apr. 07, 2003
What???? An update????? - Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003
Right On! - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003
I'm a COW - Monday, Feb. 24, 2003

new old email guestbook profile evilgnome designs diaryland