Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003 - >I need to update
Monday, Apr. 07, 2003 - >Why am I losing weight if I am supposed to be recovering?
Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003 - >What???? An update?????
Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003 - >Right On!
Monday, Feb. 24, 2003 - >I'm a COW
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003 - >Rainbow Brite Rocks My Socks
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003 - >It's Official
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003 - >Another Darkness
Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003 - >Winds of Change
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003 - >Interview with the Investor
Friday, Jan. 24, 2003 - >pulling the rug out from under me...
Friday, Jan. 17, 2003 - >The Crying Child
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2003 - >A step in the right direction, I guess
Monday, Jan. 06, 2003 - >To Be Medicated, or not to be?
Thursday, Jan. 02, 2003 - >Gripped by my Demons
Saturday, Dec. 28, 2002 - >New York, New York
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2002 - >Christmas Eve
Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002 - >Welcome to Winter Wonderland
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002 - >End of the Wire
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002 - >Loss
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002 - >Quiz
Monday, Dec. 09, 2002 - >My god, it's working!
Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002 - >The Morning After
Friday, Dec. 06, 2002 - >I Came Out of the Closet
Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002 - >addiction
Friday, Nov. 15, 2002 - >Don't Look Now, I'm Actually Updating!
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2002 - >Another Quiz
Thursday, Oct. 31, 2002 - >Halloween Update
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2002 - >Dissed?????
Monday, Sept. 30, 2002 - >I Won Over the Demons Today!
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002 - >Avoiding Reality with a quiz
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002 - >Progress Report
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002 - >A Bunch of Quizzes!
Monday, Sept. 16, 2002 - >Enough is Enough
Friday, Sept. 13, 2002 - >What's in a Name?
Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002 - >My Apologies to the Audience
Monday, Aug. 26, 2002 - >Dental woes and whatnots
Friday, Aug. 23, 2002 - >I am an ANIMAL
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002 - >The birth looms
Saturday, Aug. 03, 2002 - >Movie Symbolism
Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002 - >Michelle
Monday, Jul. 29, 2002 - >"Attention Passengers, please fasten your safety belts"
Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2002 - >The Visit
Monday, Jul. 22, 2002 - >Preparations
Saturday, Jul. 20, 2002 - >Random Entry
Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002 - >Essay for Friday's Therapy Session
Friday, Jul. 12, 2002 - >On the Couch
Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002 - >Diary changes and Whatnots
Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002 - >My Diary Rings
Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002 - >Poetry 2
Monday, Jul. 08, 2002 - >Holiday Update
Wednesday, Jul. 03, 2002 - >I Picked the Lock!
Wednesday, Jul. 03, 2002 - >DAMN IT
Wednesday, Jul. 03, 2002 - >Insomnia, Take II
Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2002 - >BMI
Monday, Jul. 01, 2002 - >Therapy?
Friday, Jun. 28, 2002 - >A Turn Around?
Thursday, Jun. 27, 2002 - >Craziness
Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2002 - >An Everyday Update
Thursday, Jun. 20, 2002 - >Poetry
Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2002 - >New Look!
Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2002 - >Calories and Palmetto Bugs
Saturday, Jun. 15, 2002 - >Screwed Up - AGAIN
Friday, Jun. 14, 2002 - >Jenny's Coming! and other ramblings...
Thursday, Jun. 13, 2002 - >Quiz
Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2002 - >Big Mistake
Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002 - >Restriction, Day 2
Monday, Jun. 10, 2002 - >Starting Over
Friday, Jun. 07, 2002 - >Last Night's Dream
Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2002 - >I'm So Sorry
Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2002 - >Nothing to Say
Sunday, Jun. 02, 2002 - >Desperate
Wednesday, May. 29, 2002 - >Sick Dog
Monday, May. 27, 2002 - >Moved In
Monday, May. 20, 2002 - >Zooland
Wednesday, May. 15, 2002 - >South Carolina
Saturday, May. 11, 2002 - >And They're Off!
Thursday, May. 09, 2002 - >Moved
Tuesday, May. 07, 2002 - >Sleepy
Monday, May. 06, 2002 - >LAX Blues
Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2002 - >Food Rage

new old email guestbook profile evilgnome designs diaryland