Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003, 5:45 PM

I haven't b/p'd since WEDNESDAY.

It's Sunday night, and I have gone all that time without it.

Major milestone I guess - the longest span of time I've gone without it in over a year.

Wow.

I guess you could say I'm "officially" in recovery.

Of course, I've got a pot of mac n' cheese sitting on the stove right now, and I do plan on b/p'ing it. But I doubt I'll do it again anytime soon either.

Baby steps.

They seem to be working.

A little frightening.

I could actually get *better* (gasp!)

wow.

Prev, Next

I need to update - Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003
Why am I losing weight if I am supposed to be recovering? - Monday, Apr. 07, 2003
What???? An update????? - Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003
Right On! - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003
I'm a COW - Monday, Feb. 24, 2003

new old email guestbook profile evilgnome designs diaryland